County Logo Return Home

 

Contact Us

Contact County Personnel:

First Name Last Name Sort ascending Phone Email Title Department(s)
Parker Wheeler (434) 390-4851 p_h_wheeler@hotmail.com 5th Election District Board of Supervisors
Marlene Watson (804) 492-4504 mwatson@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Registrar Registrar
Mackenzie Tate (804) 492-9114 mtate@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Permit Technician Building Inspection
Sandy Sullivan (804) 492-3800 ssullivan@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Payroll & Benefits Administrator Finance
Kate Spry (804) 492-4442 sspry@vacourts.gov Clerk of the Circuit Court Clerk of Circuit Court
Patricia Scales (804) 492-4018 pscales@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Commonwealth's Attorney Commonwealth's Attorney
Bryan Saxtan (804) 492-9267 bsaxtan@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Utilities Worker Public Utilities, Refuse
Roxanne Salerno (804) 492-3625 rsalerno@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Senior Executive Assistant Administration, Economic Development, Grants
Tammy Price (804) 492-4297 tprice@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Treasurer Treasurer
Julie Phillips (804) 492-4280 jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Commissioner of the Revenue Commissioner of the Revenue
L.O. Pfeiffer, Jr. (804) 492-4297 lpfeiffer@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Treasurer Treasurer
Tom Perry (804) 492-3800 ext. 1021 tperry@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Chief Fire & EMS
Bill Osl (804) 375-3297 wfosljr@earthlink.net 1st Election District Board of Supervisors
David Meinhard (804) 492-4652 dmeinhard1@yahoo.com 4th Election District Board of Supervisors
Deidre Martin (804) 492-4442 ddmartin@vacourts.gov Deputy Clerk Clerk of Circuit Court
Leland Leeds (804) 492-9114 lleeds@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Building Official Building Inspection
Madison Keller (804) 492-4442 mkeller@vacourts.gov Deputy Clerk Clerk of Circuit Court
Stephany Johnson (804) 492-3625 sjohnson@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Clerk, FOIA Officer Administration
Kevin Ingle (804) 517-0987 cumberlandvfd@msn.com 3rd Election District Board of Supervisors
Hope Hodgson (804) 370-1229 info@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Children's Services Act Coordinator Children's Services Act
Darrell Hodges (804) 492-4120 dhodges@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Sheriff Sheriff
Brenda Helton (804) 492-4280 bhelton@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Chief Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue
Stuart Harris (804) 492-3625 nharris@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Director Maintenance
Sonya Gray (804) 492-4504 sgray@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Registrar Registrar
Vivian Giles (804) 492-3625 vgiles@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov County Administrator / County Attorney Administration, County Attorney, Economic Development
Grace Fitzgerald (804) 492-4120 gfitzgerald@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Lead Communications Officer Sheriff, Fire & EMS
Nicci Edmondston (804) 492-3800 nedmondston@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Assistant County Administrator/Finance Director Administration, Finance
Elizabeth Donnelly (804) 492-4915 elizabeth.donnelly@dss.virginia.gov Director Social Services
Jennifer Crews (804) 492-4297 jcrews@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Treasurer Treasurer
Sara Carter (804) 492-3520 scarter@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Planning Director/Zoning Administrator Planning & Zoning, Public Utilities
James Bryant (804) 492-9267 jbryant@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Utilities Worker Public Utilities
Tiana Branch (804) 492-4280 tbranch@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue
Tiffany Booker (804) 492-3362 tbooker@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Director, Victim Witness Services Victim/Witness Services
Diane Bollinger (804) 492-4280 dbollinger@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue
Billy Black (804) 492-4120 bblack@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Senior Administrative Assistant Sheriff
Lloyd Banks (540) 538-5659 l.banks.jr@gmail.com 2nd Election District Board of Supervisors
Cassandra Baker (804) 492-4297 cbaker@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Deputy Treasurer Treasurer
Jamie Abbott (804) 492-4018 jabbott@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov Legal Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney

Cumberland Logo

Contact the County

1 Courthouse Circle
P.O. Box 110
Cumberland, VA 23040

(P) 804-492-3800
(F) 804-492-9224

info@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov